RUB
Products catalog : Fronton+, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Standard
Reviews: 1
Fronton+, OOO
+7 (812) 612-25-35

Products catalog

Bench "Grace
In stock 
The convenient bench "Grace" can decorate both a building interior, and street space: parks, boulevards, embankments, etc. The product is made from a steklokompozit that gives it additional benefits before products from other materials. Steklokompozit has durability at the level of steel, but its...
Group: Park benches
Decorative Ball
In stock 
Price from:
17600 RUB
Our company developed and began serial release of products to the FIFA World Cup of 2018. Among them there is a decorative soccerball. NOVELTY of the SEASON of 2016 Decorative soccerballs are specially developed and are issued for improvement and landscape registration to the FIFA World Cup of...
Group: Architectural forms
Bench florist Island
In stock 
Price:
23300 RUB
The bench florist the Island offers comfort. On it it is very convenient to sit, and thanks to properties of a composite even late fall it is not hazardous to health, material possesses heat conductivity of a tree - "heat" will sit on it, the outer effect of a boulder will concede to feeling of...
Group: Flower tanks
Benches are garden
In stock 
It is difficult to imagine a recreation area in a garden, on the seasonal dacha, in city park or in the yard of the house without bench. Our garden, street benches serve not only the vacation spot, but also can decorate surrounding space, give it a unique image. The main advantage skameekyavlyatsya...
Group: Garden benches
Florist Arch-3
In stock 
The florist "Arch-3" - the most popular decision for gardening in city scales. Decorates with itself city squares in St. Petersburg, Belgorod, Vladivostok. Allows to create, thanks to the different length and a modularity, various landscape compositions. Also, the florist "Arch-3" is often used by...
Group: Flower tanks
Florist Arch-6
In stock 
The florist "Arch-6" - the most popular decision for gardening in city scales. Decorates with itself city squares in St. Petersburg, Belgorod, Vladivostok. Allows to create, thanks to the different length and a modularity, various landscape compositions. Also, the florist "Arch-6" is often used by...
Group: Flower tanks
Florist Arch-2
In stock 
The florist "Arch-2" - the most popular decision for gardening in city scales. Decorates with itself city squares in St. Petersburg, Belgorod, Vladivostok. Allows to create, thanks to the different length and a modularity, various landscape compositions. Also, the florist "Arch-2" is often used...
Group: Flower tanks
Protection multipurpose Versatile person
In stock 
Price from:
9400 RUB
The multipurpose protection "Station wagon" is included by such elements as protections, the florist, a ballot box. It is convenient to use "station wagon" in complex improvement of the territory. Overall dimension (dlina*shirina*vysot): 660*660*490mm. The protection can be executed with a...
Group: Enclosures of the objects
Florist Arch-4
In stock 
The florist "Arch-4" - the most popular decision for gardening in city scales. Decorates with itself city squares in St. Petersburg, Belgorod, Vladivostok. Allows to create, thanks to the different length and a modularity, various landscape compositions. Also, the florist "Arch-4" is often used...
Group: Flower tanks
Flowerpot for trees the Giant-1
In stock 
Big flowerpots for trees - the requirement of time. A flowerpot "Giant-1" - the excellent decision for planting of trees and large-size plants. The flowerpot "Giant-1" is ideally suited for gardening of the landscape gardening territory, harmoniously fit into an urban environment. Overall...
Group: Goods for landscape design
Improvement and gardening of urban areas
In stock 
City improvement includes the organization of pedestrian zones, playgrounds, recreation areas, gardening of gardens, parks, house adjoining territories, city streets and areas, etc. As tools for improvement of territories of the city the small architectural forms (SAF) - benches, florists, ballot...
Group: Municipal improvements objects
Ballot box "Ik
In stock 
Price from:
17500 RUB
Capacity is 100 l, weight is 11 kg. Height is 700 mm, diameter is 450 mm. Diameter of an opening for garbage of 150 mm.
Group: Containers for rubbish
Florist vertical Renaissance-2
In stock 
Price:
123800 RUB
The vertical florist "Renaissance-2" is executed in classical style and includes four flowerpots.
Group: Flower tanks
Decorative elements for improvement, landscaping and an interior
In stock 
Our company can render the range of services on development and production of landscape gardening figures, decorative elements of landscaping and an interior from the steklokompozit allowing to create any forms: geometrical, fruit, abstract figures of various sizes and flowers, including under a...
Group: Decorative items
Vertical florists
In stock 
Now the type of landscaping in which cultivation of ornamental plants on various designs the vvertikalny direction is applied was widely adopted. Vertical florists of our production allow to create graceful many-tier compositions, and thanks to our technologies, you can choose that height of the...
Group: Flower tanks
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Fronton+, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Фронтон+, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 1
Фронтон+, ООО
+7 (812) 612-25-35

Каталог товаров

Скамья "Грация"
В наличии 
Удобная скамья "Грация" может украсить как интерьер здания, так и уличное пространство: парки, бульвары, набережные и т.д. Изделие произведено из стеклокомпозита, что придает ему дополнительные преимущества перед изделиями из других материалов. Стеклокомпозит имеет прочность на уровне стали, но...
Группа: Парковые скамейки
Декоративный Мяч
В наличии 
Цена от:
17600 руб
Наша компания разработала и начала серийный выпуск изделий к Чемпионату мира по футболу 2018 г. Среди них декоративный футбольный мяч. Декоративные футбольные мячи специально разработаны и выпускаются для благоустройства и ландшафтного оформления к Чемпионату Мира по футболу 2018 года. Размеры...
Группа: Формы малые архитектурные
Cкамья-цветочница Островок
В наличии 
Цена:
23300 руб
Скамья-цветочница Островок предлагает комфорт. На ней очень удобно сидеть, а благодаря свойствам композита даже поздней осенью это не опасно для здоровья, ведь материал обладает теплопроводностью дерева - сидеть на нём будет "тепло" , внешний эффект каменной глыбы уступит ощущению...
Группа: Цветочницы
Скамейки садовые
В наличии 
Трудно себе представить зону отдыха в саду, на дачном участке, в городском парке или во дворе дома без скамейки. Наши садовые, уличные скамьи служат не только местом отдыха, но и могут украсить окружающее пространство, придать ему неповторимый образ. Главным преимуществом скамеекявляется совмещение...
Группа: Садовые скамейки
Цветочница Дуга-3
В наличии 
Цветочница «Дуга-3»- наиболее популярное решение для озеленения в городских масштабах. Украшает собой городские площади в Санкт-Петербурге, Белгороде, Владивостоке. Позволяет, благодаря разной длине и модульности, создавать различные ландшафтные композиции. Также, цветочница «Дуга-3» часто...
Группа: Цветочницы
Цветочница Дуга-6
В наличии 
Цветочница «Дуга-6»- наиболее популярное решение для озеленения в городских масштабах. Украшает собой городские площади в Санкт-Петербурге, Белгороде, Владивостоке. Позволяет, благодаря разной длине и модульности, создавать различные ландшафтные композиции. Также, цветочница «Дуга-6» часто...
Группа: Цветочницы
Цветочница Дуга-2
В наличии 
Цветочница «Дуга-2» - наиболее популярное решение для озеленения в городских масштабах. Украшает собой городские площади в Санкт-Петербурге, Белгороде, Владивостоке. Позволяет, благодаря разной длине и модульности, создавать различные ландшафтные композиции. Также, цветочница «Дуга-2» часто...
Группа: Цветочницы
Ограждение многофункциональное Универсал
В наличии 
Цена от:
9400 руб
Многофункциональное ограждение "Универсал" включают в себя такие элементы, как ограждения, цветочница, урна. "Универсал" удобно использовать в комплексном благоустройстве территории. Габаритный размер (длина*ширина*высота): 660*660*490мм. Ограждение может быть исполнено со светоотражающим...
Группа: Ограждения объектов
Цветочница Дуга-4
В наличии 
Цветочница «Дуга-4»- наиболее популярное решение для озеленения в городских масштабах. Украшает собой городские площади в Санкт-Петербурге, Белгороде, Владивостоке. Позволяет, благодаря разной длине и модульности, создавать различные ландшафтные композиции. Также, цветочница «Дуга-4» часто...
Группа: Цветочницы
Вазон для деревьев Великан-1
В наличии 
Большие вазоны для деревьев - требование времени. Вазон "Великан-1" - отличное решение для высадки деревьев и крупногабаритных растений. Вазон "Великан-1" идеально подходит для озеленения садово-парковой территории, гармонично вписываются в городскую среду . Габаритные размеры: диаметр 1280 мм,...
Группа: Товары для ландшафтного дизайна
Благоустройство и озеленение городских территорий
В наличии 
Городское благоустройство включает в себя организацию пешеходных зон, детских площадок, зон отдыха, озеленение садов, парков, придомовых территорий, городских улиц и площадей и т.д. В качестве инструментов для благоустройства территорий города используются малые архитектурные формы (МАФ) - скамьи,...
Группа: Объекты городского благоустройства
Урна "Иком"
В наличии 
Цена от:
17500 руб
Вместимость 100 л, масса 11 кг. Высота 700 мм, диаметр 450 мм. Диаметр отверстия для мусора 150 мм.
Группа: Контейнеры для мусора
Цветочница вертикальная Ренессанс-2
В наличии 
Цена:
123800 руб
Вертикальная цветочница "Ренессанс-2" выполнена в классическом стиле и включает в себя четыре вазона.
Группа: Цветочницы
Декоративные элементы для благоустройства, ландшафтного дизайна и интерьера
В наличии 
Наша компания может оказать спектр услуг по разработке и изготовлению садово-парковых фигур, декоративных элементов ландшафтного дизайна и интерьера из стеклопластика. Стеклопластик - композитный материал, позволяющий создавать любые формы: геометрические, фруктовые, абстрактные фигуры различных...
Группа: Декоративные элементы
Вертикальные цветочницы
В наличии 
В настоящее время широкое распространение получил тип ландшафтного дизайна, в котором применяется выращивание декоративных растений на различных конструкциях в вертикальном направлении. Вертикальные цветочницы нашего производства позволяют создавать изящные многоярусные композиции, а благодаря...
Группа: Цветочницы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Фронтон+, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги